algemeen

Annick Willems
Algemeen directeur

annick.willems@coltd.be
09 341 82 02


Dirk Snebbout
Financieel en logistiek directeur

dirk.snebbout@coltd.be
09 341 82 06

middenschool

Peter Hoste
Directeur

peter.hoste@coltd.be
 


Dorothée Degrave
Pedagogisch coördinator

dorothee.degrave@coltd.be
 


Hilde De Graeve
Coördinator zorg

hilde.degraeve@coltd.be
 

aso-school

Tilly Baute
Directeur

tilly.baute@coltd.be
09 341 82 23


Bruno Dierickx
Adjunct-directeur

bruno.dierickx@coltd.be
09 341 82 21

bso-tso-school

Katleen Immesoete
Directeur

katleen.immesoete@coltd.be
09 341 82 30


Carina Maeyens
Adjunct-directeur

carina.maeyens@coltd.be
09 341 82 26