algemeen

Annick Willems
Algemeen directeur

annick.willems@coltd.be

Dirk Snebbout
Financieel en logistiek directeur

dirk.snebbout@coltd.be

Bruno Dierickx
Adjunct van de algemeen directeur

bruno.dierickx@coltd.be

middenschool

Peter Hoste
Directeur

peter.hoste@coltd.be

aso-school

Katleen Immesoete
Directeur

katleen.immesoete@coltd.be

tso-school

Carina Maeyens
Directeur

carina.maeyens@coltd.be

bso-school

Jurgen Mollet
Directeur a. i.

jurgen.mollet@coltd.be