middenschool

Charlotte De Vos
charlotte.devos@coltd.be

Geert De Coeyer
geert.decoeyer@coltd.be

Heidi De Dobbelaere
heidi.dedobbelaere@coltd.be

Nicole De Pauw
nicole.depauw@coltd.be

Sofie Claeys
sofie.claeys@coltd.be

aso-school

Frans Verschaffel
frans.verschaffel@coltd.be

Sofie Buyck
sofie.buyck@coltd.be

tso-school

Charlotte Van der Linden (2de graad)
charlotte.vanderlinden@coltd.be

Dennis Van Havere (2de en 3de graad)
dennis.vanhavere@coltd.be

Els Roggeman (3de graad)
els.roggeman@coltd.be

Mieke Hermie
mieke.hermie@coltd.be

bso-school

Kerstin De Dobbelaere (2de graad)
kerstin.dedobbelaere@coltd.be

Severine Buyck (3de graad)
severine.buyck@coltd.be

Mieke Hermie
mieke.hermie@coltd.be